From the State Department-- Stay Connected!!
- Media Center"An important part of this mission is fulfilled through their recently redesigned website. On the homepage visitors can peruse one of nine primary sections, including "Policy Issues", "Democracy & Global Affairs", and "Countries & Regions". (From the Scout Report Feb 26, 2010)
Find It @ Tufts

If you don't see a link to the full-text of an article you're interested, try clicking on the Find It @ Tufts icon for that article. The Find It @Tufts button searches the rest of our holdings to provide you with options for getting you the article. It will try to link you directly to the full-text if we have online access. If not, you'll be given the option to search our catalog to see if we may own that journal in print. If we don't have it online or in print, you can use the link to request the article from Interlibrary loan (ILLiad). If you don't see this button, be sure to search the title of the journal in the Online Catalog.
News and Newpapers
- New York Times 1851-three years before current
- Historical Boston Globe, 1872-1979
- Facts on File World News Digest 1940 to the present.
- Alt Press Watch
- Lexis-Nexis Academic
- Ethnic NewsWatch 1990-
- Ethnic NewsWatch: A History 1960-1989
- Factiva
- World News Connection (used to be Foreign Broadcasting Information Service Daily Report), 1996-
- Foreign Broadcast Information Service (FBIS) Daily Report, 1974-1996
Start your search in these 3 databases!
If the search box is not visible, just refresh your browser.
If the search box does not work, use this link to connect to the same databases. Be sure to change the search option from "All fields + text" to "All
fields--CABS" so you search only the titles, subject headings and
abstracts to get relevant results!
Other Databases for International Relations
Foreign Relations of the United States: Latest Volumes
Google Scholar
Set preferences to go directly to our resources:
Click on the GEAR icon (upper right corner of screen) and choose Scholar Preferences to set Tufts as your home library, under Library Links, so you don't have to login or search again in our databases. Also choose RefWorks as your Bibliography Manager!
Help with Research |
Contact Info Research & Instruction Librarian for the Social Sciences and Government Publications Tisch Library 617-627-2073 "Office Hours": Mon, Tue, Fri 9ish-5pm Wed 2pm-10pm; Thurs 10am-6pm Desk Hours: M 1-3, W 6-10, T 5-6 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...

Loading...
