This is the "Get Started!" page of the "Political Science 059.02: Ethics and International Relations" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Tisch Library Ginn Library Hirsch Health Sciences Library Webster Veterinary Library Digital Collections and Archives

Political Science 059.02: Ethics and International Relations  

For Prof. Ioannis D. Evrigenis and his students
Last Updated: Dec 30, 2013 URL: http://researchguides.library.tufts.edu/PoliticalScience59-02 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Get Started! Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

This guide was created for Political Science 59-02 for Prof. Ioannis D. Evrigenis and his students.

Here you will find the resources we went over in the library instruction session, plus many more you will want to explore on your own!

If you have questions while you are using it, or researching, please IM me via Meebo!

Use the Contents box to focus in on the various types of resources available.

 

Feinstein International Center - Latest News

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Key Resources from this Guide

  • Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.
    Supplies up-to-date research within the political science discipline and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy and covers over 1000 journals drawn from the international serials literature.
  • Philosopher's Index
    1940 to the present.
    An international index to philosophical journals, books, dissertations, and translations.
    Can be searched with Worldwide Political Science Index, IBSS and PAIS.
  • CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online).  
      
    Provides searchable access to the full-text of working papers and conference proceedings from 45 leading research centers in the field of international policy and scholarship. CIAO also provides abstracts from key foreign policy journals, etc.
  • Carnegie Council for Ethics in International Affairs
    Since its inception, the Council has focused on the enduring importance of ethical values in international relations. Then, as now, the Council aspires to be a worldwide "voice for ethics." It provides a nonpartisan, open forum for discussions that go beyond the political efficacy and economic efficiency of policies to questions of values, principles, and moral argument—discussions which might not otherwise take place.
 

Please tell me what you think about this Guide!

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Help with Research

Profile Image
Connie Reik
Contact Info
Research & Instruction Librarian for the Social Sciences and Government Publications/Information
Tisch Library
617-627-2073
Work Hours w/appt
M, T, Th, F 9ish-5pm; Wed 2pm-9pm
Desk Hours: M 1-3pm, W 5-9p
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip