Research Guides@Tufts
-
Tufts Libraries:
- Clark SMFA
- Ginn
- Hirsh Health Sciences
- Lilly Music
- TARC
- Tisch
- Webster Veterinary
Research Guides@Tufts
This section contains selected eBooks on the following topics:
These books are accessible to you via your Tufts University UTLN and password. This is the same username and password you use to access your Tufts University email account.
Tufts' eBooks are provided by several different vendors. The user interface and functionality of each book will differ depending on the vendor. Consequently, we suggest consulting the "Help" section for specific books in order to learn how to make the most of its features.
Keep in mind that some eBooks may have limits on the number of users that can access the book at one time. If you are unable to access a particular book, try again after 15 minutes.
In addition to the books listed below, you can also search Tufts' eBook collection: http://hirshlibrary.tufts.edu/find/ebooks.
CURRENT Diagnosis & Treatment Psychiatry, Third Edition by 
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by 
Kaplan and Sadock's Comprehensive Textbook of Psychiatry by 
Massachusetts General Hospital Comprehensive Clinical Psychiatry by 
Massachusetts General Hospital Handbook of General Hospital Psychiatry by 
Introduction to Addictive Behaviors, Fifth Edition by 
The American Psychiatric Association Practice Guidelines for the Psychiatric Evaluation of Adults by 
The American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Suicide Assessment and Management by Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by 
Handbook of Assessment and Treatment of Eating Disorders by 
Sims' Symptoms in the Mind: Textbook of Descriptive Psychopathology by Introduction to Addictive Behaviors, Fifth Edition by 
The Massachusetts General Hospital Handbook of Behavioral Medicine by 
The Massachusetts General Hospital Handbook of Cognitive Behavioral Therapy by 
DSM-5® Casebook and Treatment Guide for Child Mental Health by 
Dulcan's Textbook of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry by 
The Oxford Handbook of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology by Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by 
Handbook of Treating Variants and Complications in Anxiety Disorders by 
Schizophrenia Spectrum and Other Psychotic Disorders by Sims' symptoms in the mind : textbook of descriptive psychopathology by Massachusetts General Hospital Handbook of General Hospital Psychiatry by 
APA Handbook of Clinical Geropsychology - Volume 1 by APA Handbook of Clinical Geropsychology - Volume 2 by 
American Psychiatric Association Publishing Textbook of Psychopharmacology by 
Massachusetts General Hospital Psychopharmacology and Neurotherapeutics by 
Schatzberg's Manual of Clinical Psychopharmacology by 
Treatment Improvement Protocol (TIP) 63: Medications for Opioid Use Disorder by 
