This is the "International" page of the "Free Business & Economic Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Tisch Library Ginn Library Hirsch Health Sciences Library Webster Veterinary Library Digital Collections and Archives

Free Business & Economic Resources   Tags: business, economics, fletcher, free, industry  

Last Updated: Apr 23, 2013 URL: http://researchguides.library.tufts.edu/freebusecon Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

International Print Page
  Search: 
 

Mega Resources

  • Eldis
    ELDIS is a gateway to information sources in development and the environment. It provides links to documents, organizational websites, databases, research project information, map and newspaper collections, and more.
  • globalEDGE
    Links to individual countries and international business topics such as trade information and economic trends, original articles, plus dynamic tables for country comparison.
  • Google Scholar
    A search engine from Google designed to find scholarly material on the web.
  • Social Science Research Network
    Consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 331,400 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection currently containing over 268,100 downloadable full text documents.
  • World Bank data portal
    Development reports, global economics and trade data, country and regional information, current research projects, and information on international development loans and activities.

Statistics

Help with Research

Profile Image
Edwin Ginn Library
Contact Info
Fletcher School of Law & Diplomacy
Tufts University
Medford, MA 02155
617.627.5021

Help Desk hours: M-F, 9AM-5PM
or
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip