Find It @ Tufts
If you don't see a link to the full-text of an article you're interested, try clicking on the Find It @ Tufts icon for that article. The Find It @Tufts button searches the rest of our holdings to provide you with options for getting you the article. It will try to link you directly to the full-text if we have online access. If not, you'll be given the option to search our catalog to see if we may own that journal in print. If we don't have it online or in print, you can use the link to request the article from Interlibrary loan (ILLiad). If you don't see this button, be sure to search the title of the journal in the Online Catalog.
Physics Databases
- INSPECINSPEC is the leading database for the world's literature in physics, electrical and electronics engineering, computing, and information technology. It corresponds to the print publications Physics Abstracts, Electrical and Electronic Abstracts, and Computer and Control Abstracts.
- INSPIREProvides accurate scholarly information in high energy physics
Electronic Journals Collections
- PROLA: Physical Review Online ArchiveFull-text access to all American Physical Society journal material published since 1893.
- ScienceDirectA database of approximately 2000 full text journal titles published by Elsevier covering the life, physical, medical, technical and social sciences.
- SpringerLINKProvides online, full-text access to Springer's journal and e-book titles, as well as titles from other publishers. Subjects include: life sciences, chemical sciences, environmental sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering and economics.
- Wiley Online LibraryProvides full-text access to 300+ journals published by John Wiley & Sons. Subjects covered include: Business, Finance & Management, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Science, Education, Engineering, Law, Life & Medical Science, Mathematics & Statistics, Physics and Psychology.
Pre-Prints
Pre-print archives contain preliminary materials that have not yet been peer-reviewed. While they can be helpful to access in order to understand the most recent developments in the field, do not consider them conclusive or report them as established information.
- arXiv.orgOpen access to e-prints in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology and statistics. Owned, operated and funded by Cornell University.
- CERN Document ServerAccess articles, reports, and multimedia content in High Energy Physics
- Fermilab Technical PublicationsAll public reports either written by Fermi Research Alliance employees or describing work performed using Fermilab facilities, including preprints, conference presentations and theses.
Annual Reviews
Proceedings
- Conference Proceedings Citation Index, ScienceMultidisciplinary coverage of the world's conference literature in the Sciences.
