If you don't see a link to the full-text of an article you're interested, try clicking on the Find It @ Tufts icon for that article. The Find It @Tufts button searches the rest of our holdings to provide you with options for getting you the article. It will try to link you directly to the full-text if we have online access. If not, you'll be given the option to search our catalog to see if we may own that journal in print. If we don't have it online or in print, you can use the link to request the article from Interlibrary loan (ILLiad). If you don't see this button, be sure to search the title of the journal in the Online Catalog.
Begin your search with this database
If the search box is not visible, just refresh your browser.
If the search box does not work, use this link to connect to the same database. Be sure to change the search option from "All fields + text" to "All
fields--CABS" so you search only the titles, subject headings and
abstracts to get relevant results!
This scholarly business periodicals database comprises nearly 1400 North American sources to provide information on advertising, economics, human resources, finance, marketing, computers and more. Includes international sources too.
1990- . Provides access to major think tanks, research organizations, and university research programs. Contains information on a complete range of policy issues, both domestic and international. Identifies research from 1990 to the present. Updated weekly.
Supplies up-to-date research within the political science discipline and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy and covers over 1000 journals drawn from the international serials literature.
The Think Tanks and Civil Societies Program (TTCSP) at the International Relations Program, University of Pennsylvania conducts research on the role policy institutes play in governments and in civil societies around the world.
The National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers are available now on line going back to November of 1994. Aimed at professional economists, these papers represent the original research of more than 600 leading scholars in their fields.
The CEPR publishes over 250 Discussion Papers each year. CEPR Discussion Papers are the primary method for the distribution of research carried out by the Centre, and represent timely and original thinking on important issues in economics.
This resource is a collaborative effort of over 100 volunteers in 41 countries to enhance the dissemination of research in economics. The heart of the project is a decentralized database of working papers, journal articles and software components. Provides full-text access to many working papers.
A comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world offering over 2 million titles, more than 930,000 of which are available in PDF format for immediate download. New full-text titles are added weekly.
The Homeland Security Digital Library collection provides quick access to important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents as well as specialized resources such as theses and reports from various universities.
The IBSS has more than two million references to articles and books going back to 1951 in the social sciences. It is produced by the London School of Economics and Political Science. Compliments EconLit and PAIS.
Public affairs, public and social policies, international relations - journal articles, books, government documents, statistics, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, microfiche, Internet material, etc.