Neurology

The Springer Medical Collection includes over 2,500 titles. Among the titles: The Handbook of Neuroprotection and Cerebrovascular Disorders.

Covers basic and clinical sciences texts, as well as resources for clerkships, diagnostic testing, drugs, etc. Among the titles: Adams and Victor's Principles of Neurology and Clinical Neurology.

Covers many clinical specialties. Among the titles: Molecular and Cellular Therapies for Motor Neuron Diseases and Decision-Making in Adult Neurology.

Covers many clinical specialties. Among the titles: Handbook of Signs & Symptoms.

Collection of medical, nursing and allied health books. Among the titles: Clinical Signs in Neurology.

This book of color slides is intended as a companion to the Boards & Beyond Step 1 Neurology video modules available with membership at www.boardsbeyond.com.

Organized to parallel the clerkships that all 3rd and 4th year medical students are required to take, includes 100 USMLE-style questions with answers and rationales.

This updated guide features more than 1,000 comprehensive, multiple-choice questions covering every area of neurology you need to master. A combined perspective from residents and faculty, plus revisions to conform to the current exam blueprint.

Key Highlights Approximately 520 USMLE®-style multiple choice questions on neuroscience, classified as easy, moderate, and difficult, with detailed explanations

It serves as a comprehensive introduction for medical students, physician assistants, and nurse practitioners, and is also a handy reference and refresher for residents and practitioners. Lists, tables, and clear illustrations throughout expedite review.