This is the "Tufts Graduate Dissertations and Theses" page of the "Dissertations and Theses" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Tisch Library Ginn Library Hirsch Health Sciences Library Webster Veterinary Library Digital Collections and Archives

Dissertations and Theses  

Last Updated: May 23, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.library.tufts.edu/theses Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Tufts Graduate Dissertations and Theses Print Page
  Search: 
 

Thesis Submittal Guidelines

 

About Dissertations & Theses @ Tufts

Available through ProQuest, Dissertations & Theses @ Tufts University provides electronic access to works submitted by Tufts students towards completion of their degree program.  Key features:

  • Searchable citations and abstracts for nearly all Tufts theses submitted since the 1970s.
  • Full-text  for many theses (availability may depend on the authors' permission).
  • A powerful Advanced Search mode enabling searching on combinations of many fields, including author, subject, advisor, school, data range, and language. References and cited sources also can be searched on.
  • Ability to search Tufts' content alongside those of other institutions via ProQuest Dissertations and Theses, which since 1938 has indexed documents from over 700 institutions worldwide, adding over 50,000 works per year, in all disciplines.
  • Ability to search Tufts' content alongside that of one or more of over 50 databases made available through ProQuest.
 

Arts, Sciences, Engineering

Tufts A&S and Engineering master's theses and Ph.D. dissertations can be found in the Tufts Catalog in both print and electronic form.

  • To search by topic, author, advisor or title, enter the appropriate information on this search form
  • To browse by department, search by keyword for tufts university dept of [name of the department], for example: tufts university dept of biology. The Catalog will tell you where to find a copy of the paper.

Dissertations & Theses @ Tufts provides full text for

  • Most Ph.D. dissertations issued after 1996
  • Most master’s theses issued after 2005
 

Fletcher, Medical, Dental, Nutrition, Vet

Graduate students at other Tufts schools write theses and dissertations as well. To find them, search by author for:

NOTE: to find theses done at the School of Veterinary Medicine, search by title for TUSVM theses.

 

Get Help

Tisch Library

Ginn Library

Webster Veterinary Library

Hirsh Health Sciences Library

Digital Collections and Archives

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip