Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Research Guides@Tufts

Fletcher Alumni Resources: Other Resources

Library and IT resources for Fletcher graduates

Selected free resources

Other Resources

Check out your local public library for electronic access to databases. Most offer database and journal access to cardholders. For example see Boston Public Libraries' databases and e-journals.

Also check at local universities to see if their libraries are open to the public (like Tufts' libraries). Many academic libraries offer access to online databases and journals if you are in the library.

Gym

Your access to the Tufts gym will end August 22.  You are eligible to purchase an alumni pass.  

Scholarly Articles

Google Scholar

Search scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.‚Äč

Directory of Open Access Journals

Directory of free, full text, scientific and scholarly journals.

An open access repository of public policy research by think tanks, NGOs, CRS and university centers.

Contains working papers in social sciences, law and business/economics fields. Registraions is required.

International Business Librarian