Tufts Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Covers life science and biomedical journals, meetings, books and patents from 1926 to present. Combines journal content from Biological Abstracts with supplemental content from Biological Abstracts/RRM (Reports, Reviews, Meetings). Provides number of citations.

Indexes biomedical journal articles and conference proceedings from 1974 to present, with in-depth coverage of pharmaceutical and medical device research and discovery.

MEDLINE indexes biomedical journals in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, healthcare systems, and basic sciences from 1946 to present. Same MEDLINE database as available through PubMed, with different search capabilities.

PubMed is a free database comprised of citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life sciences journals, and online books from 1946 to present. Look for blue 'Find it@Tufts' button to access full text articles.

Comprehensive database of journal articles, patents, technical reports, conference proceedings and books from all areas of chemistry, biochemistry, chemical engineering and related sciences from 1907 to present. Registration is required to use this database. To register, click the link above and follow the instructions.

Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, book series and patents. Broad, multidisciplinary coverage of sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities. Includes content from Embase from 1996 to present. Provides number of citations.

Multidisciplinary coverage of science, social sciences, arts and humanities journals, conference proceedings and selected books from 1900 to present. Provides number of citations.