Skip to main content
The Tufts Libraries:
Hirsh Health Sciences
Climate Change & Global Warming
Search this Guide
Climate Change & Global Warming: Databases
Handbook of Climate Change Mitigation and Adaptation
Wei Yin Chen (Editor); Toshio Suzuki (Editor); Maximilian Lackner (Editor)
Publication Date: 2016
Routledge Handbook of Human Rights and Climate Governance
Sébastien Duyck (Editor); Sébastien Jodoin (Editor); Alyssa Johl (Editor)
Publication Date: 2018
The Oxford handbook of environmental ethics
Stephen Mark Gardiner (Editor); Allen Thompson (Editor)
Publication Date: 2017
The Oxford Handbook of the Macroeconomics of Global Warming
Lucas Bernard (Editor); Willi Semmler (Editor)
Publication Date: 2014
Global reference on the environment, energy, and natural resources.
Topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and more.
Coverage on environment-related subjects, from ecosystem ecology and renewable energy sources to environmental law and public policy.
Lloyd's List: Maritime Intelligence
Analysis relevant to the shipping industry, including marine insurance, offshore energy, logistics, market data, research, global trade and law, in addition to shipping news.
Agricultural & environmental science database
Articles, figures and tables, environmental impact statements, and abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications.
ECOLEX is global source of information on environmental law, operated jointly by FAO, IUCN and UNEP.
Environment & Energy
Daily coverage of environmental and energy policy and markets from E & E Publishing. Includes ClimateWire, GreenWire, and Land Letter. Interviews are available from E&ETV.
Coverage of Latin American environmental issues and trends
A resource from the U.S. National Library of Medicine for searching databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, environmental health, and toxic releases.
Edwin Ginn Library
Medford, MA 02155
Skype Contact: emcdon02
Climate Policy >>
Apr 6, 2020 1:46 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Earth and Ocean Sciences
Tufts University Libraries