Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Web of Science BIOSIS Citation Index This link opens in a new window
Life sciences and biomedical research covering pre-clinical and experimental research, methods and instrumentation, animal studies, and more.
CAB Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Provides current access to international coverage of agriculture, forestry, and allied life and applied sciences. Contains citations to journal articles, books, conference papers, and reports in the fields of agriculture; animal and veterinary sciences; environmental sciences; human health, food and nutrition; leisure and tourism; microbiology and parasitology; and plant sciences.
Ovid Databases This link opens in a new window
An aggregate of databases and full text journals and books providing information from the following fields: Medicine, Veterinary medicine, Nursing, Allied health and Dentistry.
PubMed (New) This link opens in a new window
The New PubMed contains an updated interface and promises a responsive layout that better supports small-screen devices. This is a customized link that provides access to NCBI's databases with links out to articles licensed by Tufts. Its MEDLINE content contains over 11 million journal citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, healthcare systems, and pre-clinical sciences.