This is the "Key Sources" page of the "Philosophy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Tisch Library Ginn Library Hirsch Health Sciences Library Webster Veterinary Library Digital Collections and Archives

Philosophy  

Basic resources for the study of philosophy.
Last Updated: Sep 24, 2010 URL: http://researchguides.library.tufts.edu/philosophy Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Key Sources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

New at Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy

The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy is a collaborative website whose contributors are all experts in the field of philosophy which they cover. Great for bibliographies and an overview of what's known. Below is a continuously updated list of newly published or edited articles.

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Library Catalog

 

Philosopher's Index

The Philosopher's Index (1940-) is a comprehensive list of scholarly publications in philosophy in all forms: books, articles, dissertations, and many others. Covers publications in many languages, but provides abstracts (summaries) in English. Not full text, but instead links to the Tufts collection via FindIt@Tufts.

Help With Research

Profile Image
Chris Strauber
Logo - LinkedInLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Humanities Reference Librarian
Tisch Library
617-627-2094
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Christopher Barbour
Contact Info
Humanities Bibliographer &
Coordinator of Special Collections
Tisch Library
Tufts University
Medford, MA 02155
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip