Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Law Reviews & Journals
Law reviews & journals are an excellent place to start exploring and finding more information on a legal topic.
Find Laws & Legislation
Congressional Publications This link opens in a new window
The major online resource for information on all aspects of Congressional work. Includes hearing transcripts, committee reports, bills, CRS Reports, the Congressional Record, the Federal Register, the Code of Federal Regulations, and public laws.
How Do I...?
Direct link to the help section of ProQuest Congressional.
Interdisciplinary Article Databases
Selected law journals will be available to search and some full-text in these collections.
Gale Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
Academic OneFile has over 8,000 peer-reviewed journals, the majority in full-text, from the world's leading journals and reference sources.
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
On the Scholar Preferences page, enter "Tufts" under Library Links to configure Google Scholar to see if Tufts may have access to the full-text of the article through one of our subscriptions.
SCOPUS This link opens in a new window
An index to the scientific technical and medical literature covering 14,000 scholarly titles including 2,700 titles in Social Science, Psychology, and Economics.
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) This link opens in a new window
Provides author, subject and citation access to journal articles and book reviews in the social sciences. Coverage from 1974. Part of Web of Science.