Comprehensive coverage of nearly 5,500 life science journals and 1,500 items from international meetings, review articles, and books. BIOSIS Previews covers the life sciences, from agriculture to biomedical sciences and from molecular genetics to zoology.
A clinically-organized reference tool consisting of more than 3,200 topics for use at the point-of-care. Each topic includes prognosis, diagnosis, treatment, screening, guidelines, patient information, and more.
Created by the International Food Information Service, FSTA contains information on: food science, food technology and food-related human nutrition topics. FSTA covers journal articles, patents, theses, standards, legislation, books, reviews, and conference proceedings.
International biomedical journal literature includes over 11 million journal citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nutrition, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, healthcare systems, and pre-clinical sciences.
Launched in 2013, "PubAg is a portal to USDA-authored and other highly relevant agricultural research. At launch, it delivers over 40,000 full-text journal articles by USDA staff and includes nearly 450,000 citations. "
An index to the scientific technical and medical literature covering 14,000 scholarly titles including 2,700 titles in Social Science, Psychology, and Economics. Updated daily. Full-text linking is available wherever the technology and the access arrangements permit and continues to expand as such arrangements allow.