SMFA Library Special Collections
- The Brady Tarot byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections ; N7433.4.B73 B73 2018
- Codex Seraphinianus byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections Oversize ; PN6381 .S4 2013
- Euxoa auxiliara byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections : N7433.4.B24 E989 2012
- Evolve = Unroll byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections : N7433.4.P74 E96 2013
- Fatal fairy byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections : N7433.4.M52 F38 2017
- A field guide to weeds : with illustrated taxonomy of the most pernicious and troublesome plants byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections ; N7433.4.B43 F54 2008
- Fort Point flora & fauna byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections Miniature: N7433.4.D38 F67 2003
- Goodbye Bonita Lagoon : a papermaker's elegy byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections: N7433.4.T53345 G66 2023
- Leavings leavings byCall Number: MFA Library Special Collections Miniature : N7433.4.C6685 L428 2017
- Make the earth say beans byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections : N7433.4.N53 M35 2019
- Names of aquatic life = Sakana-hen no kan. Volume 1 byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections: N7433.4.T33 N36 2017
- Names of aquatic life = Sakana-hen wanai no maki. Volume II byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections: N7433.4.T33 N36 2019
- Natural order : a game of pairs byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections ; N7433.4.C6685 N285 2024
- Plant out of place byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections ; N7433.4.N53 P553 2019
- Pricklies byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections : N7433.4.B382 P75 2022
- Sea change byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections ; N7433.4.C6685 S43 2019
- Tell the bees byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections ; N7433.4.N53 T45 2016
- Towards a just landscape byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections Miniature ; N7433.4.C6685 T68 2015
- Twenty short poems by zoologists byCall Number: SMFA Library Special Collections : N7433.4.P74 T94 2005
Field Guides
The Sonoran Desert by Call Number: eBook- How to smash garlic & the patriarchy : a modern womxn's field guide byCall Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection
A Field Guide to the Larger Mammals of Tanzania by Call Number: Tisch and ebook: QL731.T35 F65 2014
Field Guide to Mushrooms of Western North America by Call Number: Tisch and ebook: QK617 .D38 2012
Peterson Field Guide to Moths of Southeastern North America by Call Number: Tisch: QL548 .L43 2018
National Audubon Society Field Guide to Fishes by Call Number: SMFA: QL625 .G56 2002
Links
- CalPhotosCalPhotos is a collection of 741,132 photos of plants, animals, fossils, people, and landscapes from around the world.
- John A. Seaverns Equine CollectionThe Webster Family Library supports the academic, clinical and research activities of the students and faculty of the Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tufts University. The primary focus of the library’s collection is clinical veterinary medicine with supporting materials in conservation, wildlife and the basic sciences.
Recommended books
Albertus Seba. Cabinet of Natural Curiosities by Call Number: SMFA Oversize: QH41 .S42 2001
Animal Portraits by Call Number: SMFA Oversize: TR727 .S34 2001
Art Forms in Nature by Call Number: SMFA and Tisch: QH46 .H22 1998
The Art of Instruction by Call Number: SMFA: Q161.7 .A73 2011
Charley Harper by Call Number: SMFA Oversize: N6537.H358 A4 2007
Codex Seraphinianus by Call Number: SMFA Special Collections: PN6381 .S4 2013
Darwin Art and the Search for Origins by Call Number: SMFA and Tisch: QH360.5 .D37 2009
Evolution: a Visual Record by Call Number: SMFA: TR721 .C53 2016
Food Chain by Call Number: SMFA: TR721 .C447 2000
An Illustrated Catalog of American Fruits and Nuts by Call Number: SMFA: SB359 .L36 2021- La carte d'après nature byCall Number: SMFA: TR721 .C374 2010
Mariposas Nocturnas by Call Number: SMFA Oversize: R729.I6 G69 2017
Natural Wonders by Call Number: SMFA and Tisch: N8251.S554 N38 2018
Nature's Artist by Call Number: SMFA and Tisch: N6888.D8 S2413 2003
Walton Ford Pancha Tantra by Call Number: SMFA Oversize: ND237.F66 A4 2009- The world we live in byCall Number: SMFA Oversize: QH45 .L69 1955
