ImpactAlpha is a comprehensive source for news on impact investing from broad issues to specific impact investments. Tufts subscription includes news on trends in the sector, special reports, deal database and articles archived by sector, stage and geography; conference calls and podcasts with industry insiders and access to a subscriber-only Slack channel to connect subscribers with each other.
Abaca is a product of Village Capital and links impact-driven companies with investors and other supporters who can help them scale. More than 4,000 entrepreneurs and 900 investors have profiles on Abaca.
Provides proprietary Bloomberg ESG data metrics collected from company-sourced filings such as corporate social responsibility reports, annual reports, the company website, and a proprietary Bloomberg survey that requests corporate data directly. 11,700+ companies. Also includes the latest MSCI ESG ratings for 2,500 companies.
Have full or partial ratings on 28,000 companies and information on the available ESG sources and data on another 22,000 companies. CSRHub reports ratings are derived from a wide variety of data sources including many leading ESG financial analyst firms, crowd sources, government databases, not-for-profits, and publications. See step-by-step instructions for how to locate CSRHub in the Nexis Uni database.
Incubated by Arabesque in 2018, and totally independent in June 2022, ESG Book provides comparable and detailed ESG data for companies worldwide. This free website provides firm ESG data profiles and also allows screening for lists of companies. To do this, sign up for free account, then once in the platform, click on "Company Directory" to the left of the screen then under “Table Filters” select various criteria to screen for a list of companies by, such as: Region, Country, Industry, ESG Scores, Sustainability Topics, etc. No downloading to Excel functionality.
The directory contains information about the largest public and private foundations in the U.S. and links to foundation web sites. This edition includes full text access from more than 250,000 IRS 990 forms, 80,000 detailed funder profiles, half a million recently awarded grants, RFPs, key staff affiliations, publications, news and job postings.
Impact management system consisting of standardized impact metrics and core metrics sets, third-party resources, and a built-in evidence base helping translate impact intentions into results. Managed by the GIIN as a public good.
SASB seeks to support research that advances the field of sustainability accounting, ESG integration, and sustainability disclosure. As such, SASB can provide its materials for scholarly research at no cost. If you are interested in publishing research related to SASB Standards and would like to receive the Standards, Materiality Map®/Materiality Finder, or other associated information in Excel form, please email email@example.com.