LibGuides: Zines by Subject: Animals: Home

Animals

Automole. by Anonymous
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 A88 2000
The bad cats and the gud cats. by Agatha
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 A338 2019
Birds of the Baltic : An Ornithological Travelogue by E. J Barnes
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B376 2005
Some Birds by Jodi Bosin
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B60 2014
B-rolla by Jen Beirola & Anne Pelikan
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B74 2017
For Those Who Miss Their Cats Back Home by Aaron Brown
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B756 2010
Did you know that elephants and elephant shrews are related? by Cellar Dwellers
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 C54 2018
Nina's kleurboek by Camille Cluzan
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 N556 2018
Cow looking at a passing train by Caran D'Arche
My Green Tessellated Boudoir by Krystal Difronzo
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 D54 2018
Roppongi nights by Inés Estrada
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 E88 2017
Feng Zhi's Sonnet 27 by Feng Zhi
Call Number: SMFA Library Special Collections ; N7433.4.F464 F464 2018
Women, Hands, and Birds by Serena Feingold
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 F46 2018
HomoCats - Fuck It All 2022 Collage zine of activist quotes and cats done by a queer artist. Contains explicit images. Issue from 2022
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 M67 2022
HomoCats - Fight the Machine 2021 by J. Morrison Collage zine of activist quotes and cats done by a queer artist. Issue 2021
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 M67 2021
HomoCats - Hardcore XXX 2019 by J. Morrison Collage zine of activist quotes and cats done by a queer artist. Contains explicit images.
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 M67 2019
HomoCats - Save Us 2018 by J. Morrison Collage zine of activist quotes and cats done by a queer artist.
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 M67 2018
Pajaro Pollo by Camilo Aguirre
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A3855 2019
Back Piece by Gerardo Alba
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A4285 2019
Anarquitectura y Los Perros by Luis Ars Osorno, Alonso Bravo, Irene Gutierrez, Marcela Hernandez
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A5237 2019
Munch: the Museum School Mouse by Esther D. Anderson
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A534 1962
Beguiling Bunnies by Rachel Bard
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B363 2016
Our Friends The Bees! by Rachel Bard
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B363 2018a
Sir Bumble Begonia by Cristina Benavides
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B4566 2018
Strawberry Calamity by Teddie Bernard
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B476 2022
Jellies Didn't Want to go to Space by Jude R. Bettridge
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B488 2020a
Crows Message by Jude R. Bettridge
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B488 2020b
Hack for Hacks: Totally Fool-Proof by Jude R. Bettridge
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B488 2021a
Five More Minutes by Jude R. Bettridge
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 488 2022a
Billy Zine
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B5367 2018
Hells Anglers: a collection of fish to haunt your nightmares by Zak Biggard
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B537 2019
Into the Permafrost by Zak Biggard
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B537 2020
Fizzy Candy by Roy G. Biv
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B544 2022
Let's Get Fries by Roy G. Biv, Tracey Bullington
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B544 2019
Book Store Magic by Joe Carlough, Katie Haegele, Victoria Mier, Nathan Cunliffe, Defectivepudding, Katrina N. Lewis, Bre, Nadine Schneider, Monica Robinson, Em, Joshua James Amberson
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B58396 2023
Print Soup Surprise by Sara Carter, Pammy Kelly, Priscilla A. Mach, Sophia L. Nunez, Lina Park, Sophie Pollock, Camille P. Shimshak, Quincey M. Spagnoletti, Sophia D. Starrett, Keith Truong, Ellie C. Weiler, Asuka Ohsawa
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C34753 2021
Mustard Seed by Sara Carter
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C34752 2023
Flood by Michaela Chan
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C436 2022
Acne by Jean Chung
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C486 2021
Who Owns What by Adrienne Cohen
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C5587 2019a
Buddies by Caleb Cole
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C574 2018b
Milwaukee Ave by Langston Allston, Kevin Coval
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C687 2018
Cowboy Brian & Slinky Mothafucka vol. 1 no. 2 by Stephen St. Francis Decky
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D435 2013
Prince Kebby and his Servant Bob Tuttle vol. 1 no. 3 by Stephen St. Francis Decky
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D435 2013a
Flush by Sean Dempsey
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D467 2018
Arrow by Sean Dempsey
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D467 2020
Dive by Sean Dempsey
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D467 2021
Eva! by Jan Descartes
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D4753 2020
Dentures in the Sink by Sofia Diaz
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D5395 2017
And I Shall Sing Beautifully by Krystal Difronzo
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D54 2017
I Like Being Liked by Morgan Dillon
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D555 2018
Dog Park by Frankie Dirt, Ruby Hutcheson
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D578 2023
Smol Trek: a family hike by Jam Doughty
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D684 2020
Postage Issue Two by Jam Doughty
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D684 2021
In One's Hand by Todd Evans
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 E9367 2020
Coming of Age in Samil by Teressa Ferreiro
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F477 2014 v. 1
Supplement no. 6 by Fillip
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F551 n. 6
Tiny Zines by Jilly Foo
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F6636 2020
The Ballad of Tulip & Bad Egg Bedelia part 1 by Ashley Robin Franklin
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F7365 2018
Art Fan by Katie Fricas
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F753 2017
Chicago Charrería by Mike Gamboa
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G3623 2020
Nahuales y Tonales by Rosario García Crespo
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G365 2019
Garfield & Friends by Tiny Splendor
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G3731 2020
Invincible Summer Finding Frogs at the End of the World with Liz Prince by Nicole Georges, Liz Prince
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G467 2022
Acmeat 2 Fuckin' Symphonies by Sylvain Gérand, Hironori Kikuchi
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G473 2006
Black Light by Julia Gfrörer
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G49 2013
Girl Stuff 1.11 by Yaster Goodman
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G665 2020
Very Queer Deer by M. Gordon
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G673 2020
2020 by Daniel Gorostiaga
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G676 2020
Simon and the Melody of the Mask by Griffin Price, JJ McLuckie
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G748 2017
Geothermal by Nathaniel Grossman
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G76 2014
Human v. Nature by Alison Guo
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G86 2021
How to Enjoy your Cockatiel by Chloe Hamilton
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H355 2021
Coextinct by Edea Giang
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G536 2024
ACEO by Wilamina Heifner
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H435 2019
Mini Artbook by Heikala
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H4355 2024
Flight by Isabella Hin
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H56 2015
Actors and Non-Actors by Neil Horsky
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H667 2021d
The Floating Game by Neil Horsky
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H667 2021g
From Objects to World by Neil Horsky
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H667 2021h
Carousel Territoria by Neil Horsky
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H667 2021j
The Woods I Come From Balch Hill by Muriel Horvath
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H67 2018
Zoo by Alan Jennings
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J466 2019
Mouse + Rat: Issue #1 by Dani Katz
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K384 2020
Pandemic Bird Log: Finding Joy in Nature by Linda Suzu Kawano
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K393 2022
Cat vs. Plant by Jillian D. King
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K564 2022
The Molly and Marigold Manual by Jillian D. King
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K564 2022b
On My Way by Lisa Fasol
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F3785 2022
Stupid Little Thoughts by Sanaa Khan
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K534 2024
Year of the Dogs by Anita Olivia Koester
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K637 2020
The Adventures of Space Cat and Space Rat by Logan Kursh
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K858 2012
Under the Sea by Yining Lee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L4437 2023
Legendary Lucky Cat
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L4446 2021
Moon Rabbit Odyssey by Tianran Li
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L52 2021a
Dragonmeat by Tianran Li
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L52 2022
I Want You to Have Nice Things by Aimee Lusty
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L87 2011
How to Have a Cat by Sean Mac
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M23 2022
Mouse Monthly March Edition by Shannon McCarty
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M3634 2023
The Place of the Song Dream: The Animal Spirituality of Kenneth Grahame by Clint Marsh, Timothy Renner
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M386 2017
Nine Defenses Against the Basilisk: Black & White Magic for Surviving Extremely Anxiety by Clint Marsh, Alexis Berger
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M386 2018a
Awesome Thing #4 by Liz Mason
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M3873 no. 4
Prizes : things my dad has had to take out of animals by Liz Mason Photos and descriptions of objects that the authors retired vet father has had to pull from various animals.
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 M3873 2019
Math Warriors by Aaron Demuth, Walker Mettling, Gretchen 'Poopsnail' Holt, Mei Tiemeyer, Isabella 'Donuthole' Giorgi, Caitlin 'Primo' Cali, Von Holt, Paul Lyons, Julia Gualtieri, Marc Pearson
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M38775 2014
The Goddess and the Worm by Reba Maybury Drawings done by a submissive client of a dominatrix. The dominatrix and the client agreed that they would only refer to the sub as a worm. These are his stories of his interactions with being publicly humiliated.
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 M3995 2015
Medival Cats by Vin Caponigro
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M4345 2024
Cemetery Symbols: A Handmade Guide by Allison C. Meier, Bronwyn Hazelwood
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M4524 2018b

Zines by Subject: Animals: Home

Links

Animals