Skip to Main Content

Research Guides@Tufts

The Tufts Libraries:

Zines by Subject: Ethnicity: Home

Links

Ethnicity

You and i = Anā wa-antī You and i = أنا وأنتي by Al-Mashat, Z., Alfarhan, S. & Pratt Institute
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 A465 2014
Produce of Chinatown by Ivy Zheyu Chen
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 C44 2017
Solastalgia by Jess X. Chen and Demian DinéYazhi
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 C447 2016
New Body by CTRL+SHFT Collective
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 N478 2018
White cower! : or, The lack of souls of whitefolk. by Diasporan Savant Press
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 W475 2020
Activate the Records: On Liberatory Memory Work, Community Archives & The Radical Potential of Archives - An Interview with Michelle Caswell by Solidarity History Initiative, Screaming Into The Future
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A2835 2023
Art as Healing: Resilience in Multiple Truths by Quin Iuong, Angela Wei, Luna Doherty-Ryoke, Amy Chu, Hannah Kim, Kelly Tan, Priya Skelly, Maria Fong, Ava Sakamoto, Aidan Sky Chang, Martina Tan, Khanh Keith Truong, John McKean, Maxine Bell
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A7677 2022
Shotgun Seamstress no. 8 by Mend My Dress Press
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A864 2015
Photography in the Sensorium by Fia Backstrom, Pradeep Dalal
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B333 2020
Contested: On Blackness by Gabbah Baya
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B3932 2018
Fizz Vol. 1 by Casey Park, Chandler Bentley, Freya Gupta, Vivian Tran, Tayma Xela Beltrain-Lopez, Maya Gangan
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B3933 2022
Mapping Worlds: Loss; Disappearance; Immigration; Growth; Transnationalism; Movement of People, Biologies, Ecologies by Isabel Beavers, Spaceus, Jeremy Endo, Sanghyun Suh, Allison Maria Rodriguez, Mitsuko Nakagawa, Kendall Reiss, William Van Beckum, Allison Gray, Jean Chung, Laine Rettmer, Pedro Cruz, John Wihbey, Avni Ghael, Felipe Shibuya
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B438 2018
Scatterlings of Sinthian by Andria Bergart
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B4743 2016
Fruit Zine by The Bettys
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B489 2016
Black Legacies by Barb Abulashvili, Julie Francois, Isabella Getgey, Martina Tran, Kim Tran, Zanna Amanfu, Chandler Bentley, Julie Francois, Denzel Oduro, Donavan Payne, Faatimah Musa
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B5325 2021
Braided: Durags and Bonnets issue 2
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B715 is. 2
Braided: issue 4
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B715 is. 4
Braided: issue 5
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B715 is. 5
The Curl Diary by Khadine Caines
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C325 2016
I'm Not a Terrorist and Other Stories by Jennifer Camper
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C33667 2017
Nilaga by Allison Catuira
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C388 2022
Amulet Zine by Weiyun Chen
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C4474 2021
Queer Korean Language School Workbook by Sonia Choi
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C476 2020
Babcia by Marta Chudolinska
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C483 2018
Have you heard my people sing? by C Davis
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 D28 2020
Sweet Broken: Navigating Polyamory at the Intersection of Mad & Black vol. 1 by Tiara Dee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D44 2022
Purple moon spawn : Jerusalemite activists attack by Hadass Bar Lev
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B38 2019
Chicago Charrería by Mike Gamboa
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G3623 2020
School: Women and Japanese Culture no. 2 by Tiny Person
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 S3662 no. 2
School: Women and Japanese Culture no. 3 by Tiny Person
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 S3662 no. 3
Not Trans Queer Brown Enough by Mara Gervais
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G477 2022
From Starfish to Solidarity: the quest for a social justice mitzvah project by Clara Rotter-Laitman, Kayla Ginsburg
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G566 2017
Hot Jews by Kayla Ginsburg
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G566 2019
Gidra: 50 Years of Asian-American Activism
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 1(2019: Dec.)
Gidra: Asian- American & Blackness in America
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 2(2020: Mar.)
Gidra (September 2020)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 3(2020: Sept.)
Gidra (December 2020)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 4(2020: Dec.)
Gidra (March 2021)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 5(2021: Mar.)
Gidra (June 2021)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 6(2021: June)
Gidra (March 2022)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 9(2022: March)
Gidra (June 2022)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 10(2022: June)
Guadalupe the Space Goddex
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G833 2017
Hecho En (vol. 2) by Hecho En Collective
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H43 v. 2
Têt Walk Booklet by An Ho
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H6 2018a
Homeboy Beautiful: Homo-Homeboys by Joey Terrill
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H66 iss. 1
Homeboy Beautiful: E.L.A. Terrorism by Joey Terrill
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H66 iss. 2
Fake Italian by Alan Jennings
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J466 2020
Confusing Chinese Dumplings by Cece Jiao
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J536 2020
Media Culture Now by Heather Jung
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J8624 2021
Media by Hana Kopp
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K6674 2024
High Socks New Jersey 1950 by Paula Laurie
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L385 2020
Almost a Convert by Ray Lapinski
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L5675 2022
Lucky Lunar New Year Food by Shaina Lu
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L833 2018c
A Cookbook of Possibilities by Welling School, HATO, Sami Bouzefrane, Finley Hodge, Taylor Lyttleton, Kennedy Madevu, Charlie Mead, Julia Misheva, Emily Preston, Maia Pavey, James Robinson, Sam Stening
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C6685 2020
W'ahu iss. 1 by Frederico Martelli
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M38654
You Did Not Say Goodbye When You Left Home by Amina Meckel-Sam
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M43365 2025

Tufts University Libraries