LibGuides: Zines by Subject: Mental Health: Home

Mental health

The Black Hood by Josh Bayer
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B545
Body Works by Liz Barr
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B364 2020
How Dear To Me Is Sleep by E. J. Barnes
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B376 2009
The Chests Connate Cargo by Rebekah Budd
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B83 2019
Fine by Mike Centeno
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 C39 2019
The awkwardly long book of autobio comics about being an anxiety ridden and depressed persion : originally on Instagram by Yeon Kyung Charlotte Cha
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 C43 2019
The six stage of consciousness by Camille Cluzan
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 C558 2018
Alone by Caro Craig
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 C73 2018
Decolonizing non-violent communication by Meenadchi
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 M44 2020
Male bondage by Dylan Ewen
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 E946 2014
Gaylord Phoenix. Issue 8 by Edie Fake
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 F35 2017
Man Baby by Ariel Faye
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 F394 2012
Would've Been Could've Been Should've Been Never Was And Never Ever Will Be by Yewon Kwon Diaristic comic of the author detailing their struggles with their health both physically and mentally and the new daily life of life after graduating,
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 K86 2018
Falsedad Cierta by Claudio Kaim Art book which speaks about different symbols and methods that have been used to interpret dreams. Text is in Spanish.
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 K35 2020
Same sex life magazine. by Detroit, Michigan : Same Sex Life Magazine 200?
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 S26 v.31
Poems about Anger by Jon Mastanuono Various comics depicting moments of anger and how they cope with their anger management issues with their loved ones.
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 M3875 2019
12 - 1 Poems by Ryan Partridge, Mara Morris, Nico Lanson, Martin Kass, Alexandra Winzeler, Laren Santorio, Margarita Kruchinskaya, Joshua Krieble, Eduardo Restrepo, Wonhee Cho, Molly Knowlton
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A14 2014
It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This by Shana Agid
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A383 2010
Some Days I Feel So Very Small by Madi Baker
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B3554 2019
Being Alone With Yourself is Increasingly Unpopular
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B45 2014
Mad About Mad About You Only - 20% About Mad About You Just FYI by Amy Berkowitz
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B4745 2020
Break Down Workbook #4: Sonic meditations: immersive ecological entanglement volume 2 by Brett Bloom, Break Down Break Down Press
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B5666 2020 v.2
A New Day by Bianca Brandolino
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B72 2020b
Queer Attachment: An Anti-Oppression Toolkit for Relational Healing by Leah Jo Carnine, Fizz Perkal
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C3465 2020
I Get Overwhelmed Really Easily
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C4365 2021
Free Shit Magazine #3 by Jean Chung, Cormac McLoughlin
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C486 2022a v. 3
Scorched Cunt: acquaintance rape & one survivor's attempt toward accountability, justice & healing by Heather Clark
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C537 2017
Five Day Death Workbook: Inviting Thoughts on Death Mortality into Your Daily Life by Ashley Coleman
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C5746 2021
STP 2017 by Lin Pang, June Gordon
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C6673 2017
STP 2017 by Leah Corbett, Valerie Ruelas
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C6673 2017
STP 2017 by Axel Simms, MJ Griego
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C6673 2017
The Creative Independent: On Feeling Healthy by The Creative Independent
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C743 2019
The Creative Independent: On Dealing with Creative Anxiety by The Creative Independent
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C743 2019b
The Panopticon, or: a Very Short and Incomplete List of Fears Ages 0-18) by Jackson Dayton
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D39 2021
Sweet Broken: Navigating Polyamory at the Intersection of Mad & Black vol. 1 by Tiara Dee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D44 2022
How Rage Gave Birth to a Record Label by Du Blonde
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D835 2023
My Mother's Hands by Avery Eberlein
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 E247 2021a
The Early Show: White Columns issue #4 by The General Store, Milwaukee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 E275 2005
Performance of the Love Note by Angela Fanche
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F363 2022
Practice/Wave by Marnie Galloway
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G36 2016
Posterzine #70 by People of Print, People I've Loved, Kate Hollowood
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 P677 no. 70
From Sick to Ill: Mind of a Manic by Donavan "Big 10" Gardener
Call Number: Z286 .ZZ54 G37312 2018
Genderfailz #1 by Alix Kemp
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G4637 v. 1
Genderfailz #2 by Alix Kemp
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G4637 v. 2
Getting Fat, Kicking Ass and Taking Names: Why You Shouldn't be Afraid to get Fat by Fierce Invalids
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G4785 2019
Good Night Seattle by Julia Gfrörer
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G49 2018
122 Hours of Fear by Layla Gibbon
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G533 2021
Hot Jews by Kayla Ginsburg
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G566 2019
Crying in Public and Other Stories by Madi Giovina
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G568 2021
Gidra: 50 Years of Asian-American Activism
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 1(2019: Dec.)
Gidra: Asian- American & Blackness in America
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 2(2020: Mar.)
Gidra (September 2020)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 3(2020: Sept.)
Gidra (December 2020)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 4(2020: Dec.)
Gidra (March 2021)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 5(2021: Mar.)
Gidra (June 2021)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 6(2021: June)
Gidra (March 2022)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 9(2022: March)
Gidra (June 2022)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 10(2022: June)
Kentucky Appalachah A Violent Romance by Julien Godman
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G636 2023
June & Lin by Lin Pang, June Gordon
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G66725 2024
Grlsquash: Mothers/Foremothers iss. 1 by Madison Trapkin, Jess Graham, Rachel Desimone, Laurel Greenfield
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G75 v. 1
Grlsquash: Self iss. 2 by Madison Trapkin, Jess Graham, Rachel Desimone, Laurel Greenfield, Sam Dolph, Dahlia Snaiderman, Linni Kral
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G75 v. 2
Grlsquash: Taking Root iss. 3 by Madison Trapkin, Jess Graham, Rachel Desimone, Laurel Greenfield, Dahlia Snaiderman, Linni Kral, S. Maham Rizvi, Asha Dirshe, Sam Dolph, Samantha Mangino, Frankie Concepcion, Amy Larson
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G75 v. 3
Grlsquash: Dreams iss. 4 by Madison Trapkin, Jess Graham, Dahlia Snaiderman, Linni Kral, S. Maham Rizvi, Sam Dolph, Kaitlyn Solares, Frankie Concepcion, Amy Larson
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G75 v. 4
My Personal History of Race by Lauren Hage
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H344 2017
My Personal History of Race Part 2 by Lauren Hage
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H344 2020
Lessons on Self Care by Kristina Hagman
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H3445 2015a
If Ants Have Knifes by Art Hambleton
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H35334 2020
Untitled (Real Nigga Andrew) by Andrew Harris
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H3783 2021
Adult ADHD by Megan K. Barry
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B3872 2023
Prison by Līva Kandevica Comic about the narrator being taunted by rocks and feeling like they are in a state of a prison.
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 K363 2020
Seeded Ground by Kathryn Hemmann
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H453 2023
End Gender by Quinn Hoerner
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H624 2022
How to Quantum Leap
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H68 2018
It Hasn't Been Easy Lately by Gabe Howell
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H694 2017
Fight Mini Comic by Gabe Howell
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H6945 2016
How's the Weather? by David Greer Muldowney
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H697 2023
Lady Parts IV by Amelia Hruby, Anna Gallen, Ashleigh Phillips, Meghan Gilbert, Amanda Finuccio, Alexandria Agbaje, Meredith Morrison, Maggie Kubley, Kate A. McMullen
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H783 2017 n. 4
Drawing Boundaries by Christina Hu
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H8 2020
Anxiety: What's Normal What's Not Abnormal [R045] by Hisaya Ishii, Paul Stonewell
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 I865 2013
Being Mindful: It's About Time [R046] by Hisaya Ishii, Paul Stonewell
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 I865 2013a
Are You Sad?: Or Are You Just Happy? [R047] by Hisaya Ishii, Paul Stonewell
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 I865 2013b
Dealing with Peer Pressure: No-ing Beyond Middle School [R048] by Hisaya Ishii, Paul Stonewell
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 I865 2013c
What My Parents Say by Wendy Jia
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J48 2019
Earth Has Flowers by Wendy Jia
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J48 2020
I Feel Like I am not Being Social Enough and that I Haven't Found My Own Crowd and I've Already Been Here for a Few Weeks but I Don't Have Any Close Friends Yet and That Makes Me Kind of Nervous About This by Simon Jiang
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J53 2019
Radically Sad by Simon Jiang
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J53 2019a
Ker-bloom! 146 by Artnoose
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K46 2020 n. 146
Ker-bloom! 147 by Artnoose
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K46 2020 v. 147
Journaling Prompts for Self-Care by Karina Killjoy
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K552 2020
Keep Going! A Pocket-Sized Pep Talk for When Things are Hard by Karina Killjoy
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K552 2020a
I am not Your Inspiration: Affirmation for Chronically Ill & Sick Babes by Karina Killjoy
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K552 2020b
I Believe You: A Resource on Supporting Survivors, by a Survivor by Karina Killjoy
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K552 2020c
Surviving to Thriving: A Trauma Survival Toolkit by Karina Killjoy
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K552 2020d
1 Joke 2 Tears by Yerrie Choo
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C4767 2024
Boundaries for Beginners: A Workbook by Margarita Kruchinskaya
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K783 2015 v. 1
True Love by Amanda Lam, Franchesca Liauw, Meg Donnelly, Tori Baisden, Yasmine Ghaemi, Maya Ramos
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L355 2018
Zest a Lemon: Mental Health Workbook and Personal Resource Guide to Not Being Sad by Ray Lapinski
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L3642 2024
How to Uncover Self in Chaotic Times by Lauren
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L38 2018
How To: Tell if a Passive Aggressive Person is Mad at You by Maddy Leach
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L4243 2021
The Bad Day Book by L.B. Lee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L44 2012
Feeling Worthless? by L.B. Lee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L44 2012a
All in the Family by L.B. Lee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L44 2015
Self-Care 101 by L.B. Lee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L44 2018
Eat This Sandwich! by L.B. Lee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L443 2020
Library Excavations #8: Therapy Art by Public Collectors
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L53 n. 8
Thanks for Listening by Xena Lopez
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L674 2021
Over the Hill by Lost Fillings
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L684 2018
Yeh-yeh by Shaina Lu
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L833 2018b
I am Writing This to Feel Validated by Sami Lubart
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L834 2021
Las Noches Oscuras by Lulu
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L858 2024
...With an E by Butchnorfemme
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L966 2020
Consent by Kat Mac
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M226 2018
Current Mood: Sad by Maira & Summer
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M334 2016
Infiinte Scroll vol. 5 by Infinite Scroll
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M336 2015 v. 5
My Escape by Sophia Margolin
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M3743 2023
əkwƐrɪəm by Tonio Martella
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M3865 2019
Generational Divides & Universal Euphoria by Holly Meadows-Smith
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M4336 2019a
Be Brave: Conversations & a Feminist Ethic of Care by Amanda Meeks
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M435 2018
Open Letters by Mark Menjivar
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M472 2022
Mental Realness Mag: Fat vol. 6 by Palmira Muñiz, Sunni Jacocks, Lisa Holden, Damara Woodring, Britney Severino, Jak Jak, The Cricket, Linathi Makanda, Iresha Picot, Cyrin Watson, Dion Mensah, ArtistryxAriel, DeShonna Johnson-Garay, Edythe Rodriguez, Taylor Jiles, Sharde' O'Rourke, Gabrielle Lawrence, Jazlyn Handy, JaKari Tymire, Jara White, Liyah, Obochi Alexandra, Sunah Nash, Nine Nelson, Keiorah G, Erica Russell
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M4734 v. 6

Zines by Subject: Mental Health: Home

Links

Mental health