Skip to Main Content

Research Guides@Tufts

The Tufts Libraries:

Zines by Subject: Race: Home

Links

Race

[Media culture magazine] by Yasmeen Bae
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B34 2018
Consciousness by Lex Brown
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B769 2019
Pocket Library Presents: The White Negro by Paul Butler
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 B885 2010
Rihanna by Coorain Devin
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 D48 2010
White cower! : or, The lack of souls of whitefolk. by Diasporan Savant Press
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 W475 2020
Island by Maria Fong
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 F66 2019
Sorting Through by Maria Fong
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection ; Z286.Z54 F66 2020
It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This by Shana Agid
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 A383 2010
Fizz Vol. 1 by Casey Park, Chandler Bentley, Freya Gupta, Vivian Tran, Tayma Xela Beltrain-Lopez, Maya Gangan
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B3933 2022
Black Legacies by Barb Abulashvili, Julie Francois, Isabella Getgey, Martina Tran, Kim Tran, Zanna Amanfu, Chandler Bentley, Julie Francois, Denzel Oduro, Donavan Payne, Faatimah Musa
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B5325 2021
The Black Aesthetic by Leila Weefur, Jamal Batts, Ra Malika Imhotep
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B5448 2018
Black Art Library Fundraiser Zine by Black Art Library
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B54482 2018
Brookline: The Town That Has Everything...And At The Same Time Has Nothing - little gray book lect no. 23 by The BOOKLYN Artists Alliance
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B755 2003
The Secret History of Black Punk: Record Zero by Raeghan Buchanan
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 B824 2023
Media Literacy by Jasmine Chang
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C4283 2022
Milwaukee Ave by Langston Allston, Kevin Coval
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 C687 2018
Have you heard my people sing? by C Davis
Call Number: SMFA Library Zine Collection Z286.Z54 D28 2020
Sweet Broken: Navigating Polyamory at the Intersection of Mad & Black vol. 1 by Tiara Dee
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D44 2022
Of the Dawn of Freedom: On the blackness of blacknuss by W.E.B. Du Bois
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 D836 2016
The Fact of Blackness: On the Blackness of Blacknuss by Frantz Fanon
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F366 2016
Speculative Geography by Connor Fisher
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F583 2021
Army of the Sick by Evan Fusco
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 F873 2019
A Gift to Humanity: The George Floyd Rebellion
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G548 2020
From Starfish to Solidarity: the quest for a social justice mitzvah project by Clara Rotter-Laitman, Kayla Ginsburg
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G566 2017
Red by Cade Giordano
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G567 2019
Gidra: 50 Years of Asian-American Activism
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 1(2019: Dec.)
Gidra: Asian- American & Blackness in America
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 2(2020: Mar.)
Gidra (September 2020)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 3(2020: Sept.)
Gidra (December 2020)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 4(2020: Dec.)
Gidra (March 2021)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 5(2021: Mar.)
Gidra (June 2021)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 6(2021: June)
Gidra (March 2022)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 9(2022: March)
Gidra (June 2022)
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5685 iss. 10(2022: June)
The God Within: Black Queerness Across the Diaspora by Diaspora Savant Press
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G643 2018
The Gustafsen Lake Crisis: Statements from Ts' Peten Defenders by Anarchist Black Cross Federation (Montreal), Settlers in Support of Indigeous Sovereignty, Gord Hill
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G878 2001
My Personal History of Race by Lauren Hage
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H344 2017
My Personal History of Race Part 2 by Lauren Hage
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H344 2020
To Those Who Refuse the Dichotomy of Citizen and Alien by Kimi Hanauer
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H3553 2019
Madame St. Clair by LaShawn Harris, Mariame Kaba
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H3776 2023
Skin by Maya Escobar
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 E782 2021
Hecho En (vol. 2) by Hecho En Collective
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H43 v. 2
Media Culture Now by An Ho
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H6 2018
City Dreams: The Collected Writing (so Far) of Annie Howard by Annie Howard
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H693 2020 pt. 2
How It Felt to Me: The Further Writings of Annie Howard by Annie Howard
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 H693 2022
Beautifully Brown, Like Me by Kuwa Jasiri Indomela
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 I53 2017
Beautifully Brown, That is Me by Kuwa Jasiri Indomela
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 I53 2019
My Black Death: On the Blackness of Blacknuss by Arthur Jafa
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J343 2016
A Funny Thing Happened on my Way to the Noodle Bar by Michael Jang
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 J366 2021
Fish-ins & Black/Native Solidarity in the 1960s by Mariame Kaba
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K333 2023
A Riot at the United Nations Black Power Internationalism by Mariame Kaba, Sam Modder
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K333 2023a
Demand Utopian Sports by Jordan Karnes, Anelise Chen, Sarah Hotchkiss, Matt Carney, Unity Skateboarding, Grace Rosario Perkins, Heavy Breathing , INCITE Journal of Experimental Media, Takming Chuang & Bradley Smith, DJ YNG GMA
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K3687 2018
Thought Catalog by Seoyeon Kim
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K555 2018
Media Culture Now by Theo Kitsinger
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K587 2022
You Look Like Mariah Carey by Nicole Krecicki
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 K743 2020
Ladyfuzz issue 5
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L33 issue 5
Ladyfuzz issue 6
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L33 issue 6
Ladyfuzz issue 7
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L33 issue 7
Ladyfuzz issue 8
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L33 issue 8
Ladyfuzz issue 9
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L33 iss. 9
Eavesdropping: Conversations on Asian America by Kira Laurig, Ana Sofia Amieva-Wang
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L386 2019
Resurrecting Ruby: A Modern Retelling by Mariame Kaba, Victoria Law, Neta Bomani, Rachel Marie Crane-Williams, Zora Neale Hurston
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L3885 2021
Media Culture by Lily Liebes
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L54 2018
Micro Aggressions by Alexa Lima
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L56 2018
100 Actions for Chicago Torture Justice by Lucky Pierre
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 L835 2012
My Troubles With Crumb: Is This R-Racist? by Matt MacFarland
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M232 2019 pt. 2
In Dialogue with Wilson by Joel Christian Gill, Stance, Gabriel Joy Reid, Francis Bordeleau, Emma Varteresian, Julian Paupaw, Runqi Yang, K.B., Caleb Murphy, Julia Diaz, P.Christopher Capp, Marina Hor-Meyll, Sam Roberts
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 G5485 2025
Martha's Quarterly Issue 17 Fall 2020: There are No Edges on the Moon by Tammy Nguyen, Emmy Catedral, Meena Hasan, Altynay Demeubayeva
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M3866 iss. 17
Consumed by Kristina Martin
Call Number: Z286 .Z54 M387 2018

Tufts University Libraries