Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Best Bets to Get Started
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Search across all Web of Science databases in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Results include indices, journal articles, conference proceedings, data sets, and other resources.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Full-text publications from all academic areas of study, including the sciences, engineering, social sciences, and arts & humanities.
Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
Search full text of Annual Reviews covering the biomedical, physical and social sciences, and economics.
JSTOR Archive Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text back issues of scholarly journals in science, history, economics, political science, mathematics and other fields, with access starting from the first year through to 3 or 5 years ago.
Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window
This database is a comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
A database of approximately 2000 full text journal titles published by Elsevier covering the life, physical, medical, technical and social sciences.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR includes scholarship published in more than 1,400 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.