Nineteenth-Century British Fiction Online: Beckford-Brown

Learn more about William Beckford, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the writings of William Beckford.

Published by the University of Maryland, Romantic Circles is a refereed scholarly Website devoted to the study of Romantic-period literature and culture. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of the works of William Beckford.

Learn more about the Irish writer Robert Bell, including biographical details, historical context, and more.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of the fiction, plays, and prose of Robert Bell.

Learn more about Sir Walter Besant, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the works of Walter Besant.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of the works of Walter Besant.

Learn more about the Scottish writer William Black, including biographical details, historical context, and more.

Discover the works of William Black.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of the works of William Black.

Learn more about R.D. Blackmore, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the complete works of R.D. Blackmore.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of the writings of R.D. Blackmore.

Learn more about George Henry Borrow, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the complete writings in prose and verse of George Henry Borrow.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of the writings of George Henry Borrow.

Learn more about M.E. Braddon, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the complete writings of M.E. Braddon.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and her works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of the writings of M.E. Braddon.

Learn more about Anne Brontë, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the complete writings of Anne Brontë.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of the poetry and prose of Anne Brontë.

Learn more about Charlotte Brontë, including biographical details and historical context.

Discover the complete works of Charlotte Brontë.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and her works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of the writings of Charlotte Brontë.

Learn more about Emily Brontë, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the works of Emily Brontë.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and her works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by and about Emily Brontë.

Learn more about Rhoda Broughton, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the works of Rhoda Broughton.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by and about Rhoda Broughton.

Learn more about George Douglas Brown, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by and about George Douglas Brown.