Nineteenth-Century British Fiction Online: Brunton-Collins

Learn more about Mary Brunton, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the writings of Mary Brunton.

Aphra Behn Online: Interactive Journal for Women in the Arts 1640-1830 is an open access, interactive, scholarly journal that focuses on all aspects of women in the arts in the long eighteenth century. Search this journal for articles about this author and her works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by Mary Brunton.

Learn more about Frances Hodgson Burnett, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the writings of Frances Hodgson Burnett.

The Looking Glass: New Perspectives on Children's Literature is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing a variety of perspectives on Children's Literature. Articles are published in a range of formats and styles, from the formally academic (peer-reviewed), through more general analysis and commentary, to light and quirky observations. Search this journal for articles about this author and her works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

Learn more about Fanny Burney, including biographical details, historical context, and more

Aphra Behn Online: Interactive Journal for Women in the Arts 1640-1830 is an open access, interactive, scholarly journal that focuses on all aspects of women in the arts in the long eighteenth century. Search this journal for articles about this author and her works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by and about Fanny Burney.

Learn more about Samuel Butler, including biographical details, historical context and more

Discover the writings of Samuel Butler.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by and about Samuel Butler.

Learn more about Lewis Carroll (Charles Dodgson), including biographical details, historical context, and more.

Discover the major writings of Lewis Carroll.

The Looking Glass: New Perspectives on Children's Literature is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing a variety of perspectives on Children's Literature. Articles are published in a range of formats and styles, from the formally academic (peer-reviewed), through more general analysis and commentary, to light and quirky observations. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable, online versions of works by Lewis Carroll.

Learn more about the life and works of Elizabeth Rundle Charles.

Discover the writings of Elizabeth Rundle Charles.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and her works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by Elizabeth Rundle Charles.

Learn more about George Tomkyns Chesney, including biographical details, historical context, and more.

Discover the writings of George Tomkyns Chesney.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by George Tomkyns Chesney.

Learn more about Mary Elizabeth Coleridge, including biographical details, historical context, and more.

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and her works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by Mary Elizabeth Coleridge.

Learn more about Wilkie Collins, including biographical details, historical context and more.

Discover the writings of Wilkie Collins

Victorian Network is an open-access online journal dedicated to publishing and promoting the best work in Victorian Studies by postgraduate students and early career academics. Search this journal for articles about this author and his works.

This link will take you to fully searchable online versions of works by Wilkie Collins.