Agriculture

"The agricultural baseline database provides longrun, 10-year projections from USDA's annual long-term projections report"

Daily publication of announcements of agency rules and regulations.

A" comprehensive summary of agricultural activity for the United States... Includes number of farms by size and type, inventory and values for crops and livestock, operator characteristics, and much more."

What We Eat in America (WWEIA) represents the integration of two nationwide surveys - USDA's Continuing Survey of Food Intakes by Individuals (CSFII) and HHS' NHANES. Under the integrated framework, DHHS is responsible for the sample design and data collection. USDA is responsible for the survey's dietary data collection methodology, development and maintenance of the food and nutrient databases used to code and process the data, and data review and processing.

Provides "[a]ccess [to] county-level data and maps, as well as the entire data set, at the Ag Census Web Maps. The web maps correspond to some, but not all of the Ag Atlas static maps."

A comprehensive summary of agricultural activity for each [county] or county equivalent."

"A comprehensive summary of agricultural activity for each state."

"The Atlas of Rural and Small-Town America assembles statistics on four broad categories of socioeconomic factors", (1) People (2) Jobs (3) Agriculture and (4) County classifications.

Presents soil data for each state. Information was produced by the National Cooperative Soil Survey, operated by the USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

"A comprehensive summary of agricultural activity for.. each state. Includes number of farms by size and type, inventory and values for crops and livestock, operator characteristics, and much more."

"State fact sheets provide information on population, income, education, employment, federal funds, organic agriculture, farm characteristics, farm financial indicators, top commodities, and exports, for each State in the United States. Links to county-level data are included when available."

Part of Euromonitor's Passport GMID, Passport Nutrition is a "a first-of-its-kind database examining the total amount of nutrients purchased through packaged food and soft drink products worldwide". To access Passport Nutrition, on the top of the main page, select "Industries >Nutrition.” Data on fresh food and alcoholic beverages is also available.

"A comprehensive summary of agricultural activity for.. each state. Includes number of farms by size and type, inventory and values for crops and livestock, operator characteristics, and much more."

A" comprehensive summary of agricultural activity for the United States... Includes number of farms by size and type, inventory and values for crops and livestock, operator characteristics, and much more."

Provides access to data regarding food consumption, land use, livestock, and crop production.