Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Log in to
Ovid. Databases include
Abstracts of all the life sciences and allied disciplines. Coverage includes a broad section of the literature on biofuels and related topics.
Includes communicable diseases, tropical diseases, parasitic diseases and parasitology, human nutrition, community and public health, medicinal and poisonous plants. International coverage.
Mental Measurements Yearbook
Covers educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. Entries include descriptive information, evaluative reviews, and reviewer references.
: 3rd - 16th yearbooks in Tisch Book Stacks Z5814.P8 B932.
: 9th - 15th yearbooks
Interactive anatomy of the human body, with movies and animation.
* replaces zero or more characters within or at the end of a word.
? replaces a single character. Use multiple question marks to replace specified number of characters, e.g.,
psych????y will find psychiatry or psychology but not psychometrically.
before and after: terms must be in the order typed with no words between them.
near: terms must be within 10 words of each other.
within #: terms may be in any order with no more than # words between them.
Varies depending on database. Generally language, document type, and date.
Select Saved Searches/Alerts.
Log in or register if it is your first time using this function.
Customize as you wish.
Save the changes.
Full Text/Document Delivery
Much full text available. To find sources that aren’t full-text, select Find it@Tufts.