Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
An index to the scientific technical and medical literature covering 14,000 scholarly titles including 2,700 titles in Social Science, Psychology, and Economics. Updated daily.
Web of Science
Provides access to the ISI citation databases - Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Updated weekly.
Searches for Tufts' owned and web resources, including print and online materials, books, journals, journal articles, web sites, government reports, and more.
WorldCat is a catalog of materials held by libraries worldwide, including books, periodicals, sound recordings, musical scores, videos, manuscripts, and maps. WorldCat enables you to search on most of the holdings in the Tufts Libraries Collection as well as those of over 72,000 libraries worldwide which participate in the OCLC network of libraries.
Conference Proceedings and Theses/Dissertations
Dissertations and Theses at Tufts University
This database gives access to the dissertations and theses produced by students at Tufts University.
Dissertations and Theses: Full Text
Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses worldwide. Of the over 2 million titles in the database, more than 930,000 are available in PDF format for free download. Those that aren't freely available can be ordered from within the database.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index
Multidisciplinary coverage of the world's conference literature in the Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.